Review Committee

ECAH2021 Review Committee

Now accepting applications.

Dr Tomas Chochole, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic
Professor Xiaofan Gong, Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication, China
Dr Ji-Eun Kim, Yonsei University, South Korea
Dr Zainor Izat Zainal, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr Jytee Holmqvist, HBU-UCLan (University of Central Lancashire) School of Media, Communication & Creative Industries, United Kingdom
Professor Rebecca Lind, University of Illinois at Chicago, United States
Professor Xenia Negrea, University of Craiova, Romania
Dr Hsin-Pey Peng, Zhaoqing University, China
Dr Kriti Singh, Sharda University, India

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ECAH2022 Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ECAH conferences via the links below.